Course overview

Tibetan Language 2.2

12 SUNDAYS
Sunday 4 February-21 April, 2024
9:15am Los Angeles
12:15pm NY
6:15pm (18:15) Rome
Write your awesome label here.

What's included?

  • Twelve 60 min classes which meet live on Sundays each week

 Tibetan Language level 2.2


Course Schedule

12 SUNDAYS

last class of trimester: 21 April 2024

9:15 am Los Angeles Time 
12:15 pm New York Time
6:15 pm Central European Time


Adelaide Foster

ABOUT THE TEACHER:
Swiss-born Adelaide Foster lived, studied, worked and became ordained living with Tibetans in India for 13 years, studying Buddhist philosophy in Tibetan in a traditional setting; she has subsequently returned to Europe and studied linguistics and cognitive science. In addition to teaching, she has also translated, including teachings given by the Dalai Lama.